What? You’re on this team too?

Yeah, At this rate I’m going to be on more teams than Ice Kirby.

These are the Lakitu and Spinies from a rom hack of Super Mario Bros. called “Super Billy Mays”. I don’t know what they’re supposed to be exactly, So until I know what they are, I’m just calling them the “Super Billy Mays Lakitu and Spinies”.

22 Responses to “What? You’re on this team too?”


  1. 1 Roo June 2, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    NIIIIIIICCCCCCCEEEE!! There arent too many of these 2D hacks. In fact, your the only person I know who does them.

  2. 2 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump June 2, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    @Roo

    Thanks. At least I can count on you for positive comments.

  3. 3 Cuckoos June 2, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    Haha, well I hope you update on this site often. I’m glad to have you on the team. 😉

  4. 4 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump June 2, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    @Cuckoos

    Thanks, And can you add a category for me please?

  5. 5 Cuckoos June 2, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    @ PAVGN

    No problem, I’ll get on that.

  6. 6 demonsplay June 2, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    *flame flame flame flame flame*

    lol jk (Saw ur post on KC:MM)
    I am a lover of flat hacks xD
    Check out my brawlvault, you’ll see my (failed) attempt at flat kirby xD.

    Nonetheless, love this hack,
    Love the name 😛

    [color=black]still wish somebody would vertex flatter characters, and also that the color code works on wordpress[/color]

    that is all

  7. 7 NerdWithAnAfro June 2, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    *sarcasm* At this rate, your going to have more recolors than ice kirby!

    Im just kidding though, but that is an unnecessary insult, due to that fact that you just as skilled at flaming/recolors as him. even though it is much less common (BY A LONG SHOT) it still happens. That was not intended as a flame, and why are those things from a game called super billy mays? (I call lakitus “Lakasaks” for obvious reasons)

    Also, this looks like it will turn out to be a great team. 2 things i want to ask.

    1. is there a way to apply to join the team?

    2. could you link to GalaxiaDarkness.wordpress.com? (ive already linked to this one regardless of your answer :p)

  8. 8 Cuckoos June 2, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    @ NerdWithAnAfro

    Sure, I’ll link to Galaxia Darkness. And yes, there is a way to apply to our team. Check out our thread on KCMM– it is located in the On-topic discussion section.

  9. 10 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump June 3, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    @NerdWithAnAfro

    It’s not meant to be an insult, It’s just a joke referencing the fact that he’s on a lot of teams like me, And how people think that’s a bad thing when It’s really not. And no offense taken, We’re all capable of It. But I don’t flame someone unless I get flamed first. I never insult someone for no reason (Or just because they decide to make something), I always make sure to have a good reason for flaming someone. And I’m not sure what you mean when you ask “why are those things from a game called super billy mays?” There’s a rom hack for Super Mario Bros. called “Super Billy Mays”, I took the Lakitus and Spinies from that game and put them in Brawl.

  10. 15 Roo June 4, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    @ PAVGN

    I see no point in putting someone down for what they’ve accomplished. If It’s a hack someone’s not interested in, they dont have to say you suck for making it. They never had the idea to do so, so you were the first to try.

  11. 16 TheGreenAlloy June 7, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    yay icekirby refernce u gais


Leave a Reply

