Melee King K. Rool

Ok, So here’s a trophy hack a made about a few weeks ago.

I usually hate Melee hacks, But I thought K. Rool’s Melee look was better than his Brawl look (The colors are too bright). I used his actual textures from Melee to make this. He looks a little cockeyed because of this. I’ll try to correct that. Sorry about the Brawlbox pictures, I’m in New York right now and I forgot my SD card so I can’t take in game pictures. (Technically I can but I would have no way of getting them on my computer.)

1 Response to “Melee King K. Rool”


  1. 1 ShadowSnake June 21, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    I really like this, his old DK64/melee is where it is. The new DK games are crap.


Leave a Reply

