Cucco v2.0 + Color pack!

Hey guys, I told you I’d update soon! I’ve made about 4 hacks while I was on “hiatus”, but since I haven’t taken screenshots of them, I thought I’d go ahead and release my favorite hack so far. It’s version 2 of my old Cucco hack, plus an amazing color pack that comes in 4 flavors!

Comes in: White, Grey, Gold, and Brown! All 4 colors from LoZ:TP!


Changes in V2:
-Got rid of arms/legs
-Made beak smaller
-Refined head
-Got rid of box on chest
-Color pack included

7 Responses to “Cucco v2.0 + Color pack!”


  1. 1 NWaA June 26, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    Umm… no one has comment on this, so i think this link should express everyone’s emotions.

    http://yeeeeeeeeeeeeeees.com/

  2. 2 ShadowSnake June 27, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    The textures are perfect in my opinon, you should still edit the model though.

  3. 5 leeb June 29, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    It keeps causing slowdowns for me when it attacks.


Leave a Reply

