Hai guys I’m new

Hi, I’m Yoshiboshi3, new member to Koo.pac! I’m not an outstanding texture hacker, but I sure like doing vertex hacks! I’ll submit my Marx and Koopa hacks later, and I’m working on a few “secret” projects right now! Look forward to some pretty cool stuff from me.

2 Responses to “Hai guys I’m new”


  1. 1 Chuy June 28, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    Welcome to the team! *shakes hand*
    look forward to your stuff though

  2. 2 ShadowSnake June 29, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    Hey man, i know u from kc:mm forums. Good to see your on a good team. 😀


Leave a Reply

