Virt V9 joins Koo.Pac?

I’m not really sure who’s idea it was, but I guess I’m here, and that’s nifty.

Er, I am Virt. Relatively new to hacking, but learning quickly. Thus far each hack has been more ambitious than the last, and it seems that some people like what’s already been done. I guess I’ll just jump into the customary first-post-gallery-of-existing-work.

Mm, think something slipped in there that wasn’t supposed to be there…

Here’s some downloads:

Rayman

York

Balloon Fighter

Escaping Ape

Spike

4 Responses to “Virt V9 joins Koo.Pac?”


  1. 1 TommoPuppy October 5, 2010 at 5:48 am

    Curse you and your epic Chun-Li teaser!

  2. 2 Cuckoos October 5, 2010 at 7:14 am

    Welcome to the team, Virt!

  3. 3 ShadowSnake October 5, 2010 at 10:43 am

    So your the one who brought Rayman to brawl. welcom to the team buddy. 🙂

  4. 4 cx_asuka October 6, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    I just passed by to tell you I like your Rayman a lot, kthnxbai.


Leave a Reply

