Another new member? It’s more likely than you think.

So yeah, I’m not very good with introductions, but I’m Nintens.  I’ve been hacking Brawl since early 2009, and now I’ve joined Koo.pac.   I mainly work on stage hacks nowadays, but I will do characters occasionally.  Here is some of the hacks that I’ve worked on in the past.

SNES Final Destination Pokemon Power Plant (Wi-Fi Waiting Room)  Varia Suit Olimar

Well that’s about all for now. See you next time.

6 Responses to “Another new member? It’s more likely than you think.”


  1. 1 Cuckoos October 15, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    Welcome to the team. But, uh; Why is this post private?

  2. 2 Nintens October 15, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    Ffffff I thought it wouldn’t show up until I was finished if I made it private. I haven’t used WordPress before. >_>:

    Oh well. I’m happy to be here.

  3. 5 Virt V9 October 16, 2010 at 2:37 am

    Another accomplice has appeared…all according to plan…

    (not good at intros either. Always seems to default to the evil plots…)

  4. 6 micaiah91 October 16, 2010 at 5:44 am

    Welcome to the team! ^_^
    these hack are good, moslty that Olimar, I really like it ^_^
    *downloads*


Leave a Reply

