Newest Member of the Koo.Pac Team….

Hello. I’m Weyard, also known as WeyardReturns, depending on where you see me.

After seeing Cuckoos Layton project, I secretly began work on a Don Paolo project. Once I showed my progress to Cuckoo he immediately invited me to the team. I hope I can meet his expectations.

You might know me from BrawlVault , Gamefaqs(spot), or DeviantArt.

Here’s a few of my newest hacks. I’ll be presenting a few of them separately in a few days.

DonPaolo
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
New and improved Saturos

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Alex

*Thanks to Adfroman, Paolo’s model is now finished.  I’m going to change a few of Ganondorf’s B moves so that they fit Paolo, but almost all of Ganon’s A moves fit him perfectly, so I’ll be keeping most of them.
*Saturos’ model is finished. I’m seeking people to help with his psa. You can find the topic here: http://forums.kc-mm.com/index.php?topic=16705.0
*The Alex texture is still in development. His moveset would need to be magic-based, which would be difficult on Marth. So Alex’s moveset will likely be put on hold for a very long time.

Expect to see more of my work later. Cya.

4 Responses to “Newest Member of the Koo.Pac Team….”


  1. 1 micaiah91 November 26, 2010 at 6:51 am

    Welcome to the team! ^_^
    good hacks by the way =]

  2. 3 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump November 26, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    Well, This is a nice surprise. I didn’t expect to see you on a team, But you’re definitely good enough to be here.

    I should tell you that I looked at Don Paolo’s model in BrawlBox and I noticed that he has two holes in his back. Also when I downloaded Chozo leader Grayvoice, I looked at him in Brawlbox and his head was a lot smaller than the in-game pictures showed.

    • 4 Weyard November 26, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      Paolo’s model is perfect now, I just haven’t updated the download. I’m making a post about him on here tomorrow, so I thought I’d just update it then. Thanks to Adfroman, the holes are gone and the collar looks perfect now. I’m going to update his texture just a bit as well.

      The GreyVoice Falco’s head does look a lot smaller there for some reason. Not sure what caused it. In-game it looks fine though. I still plan to update it and vertex it further once I finish all of my current projects.

      Thanks for the comment.


Leave a Reply

