So you’re what humans would call a god……

Presenting…. Ark. Wait what? You don’t know who Ark is? How unfortunate.

You must have missed out on the epic SNES game called Terranigma. Terranigma is part of the SoulBlazer series, developed by Quintet and Published by Enix before the merger with Square.

Don’t feel too bad if you missed out on the series, apparently SquareEnix forgot about it as well. It is right up there with ChronoTrigger story/gameplay-wise  and deserved a remake or at least a port long ago.

Enough about the history, heres the download link:

I did a lame version of Ark as one of my first textures. It was well time for me to give it the representation it deserves, thus the need for a new more accurate version.

I’m also making a few changes on my old horribly broken Ark psa. Hopefully it doesn’t end up going down the path of my other psa projects. Lastly, I’m going to attempt a color pack. One of which will be the caped version present in some of his official arts.

Pictures:

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I was going to present two of my other projects here (Alex/Arcanus and Machop), but neither of them met my expectations I left them out. You can find them and others in my thread on BrawlVault.  http://forums.kc-mm.com/index.php?topic=17530.0

2 Responses to “So you’re what humans would call a god……”


  1. 1 ShadowSnake December 20, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    i already commented when you released it on your kc-mm showcase, but i didnt how well done you did the hair. Do you have any current projects?

    • 2 Weyard December 21, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      Ya the hair turned out pretty accurate. I should probably release a Marth with that hair as a base. I’m sure there are potential characters out there that could use it.

      I’m working on several projects, they’re listed and updated daily in the first post of my thread. http://forums.kc-mm.com/index.php?topic=17530.0

      I’m mainly working on Terry (dragon warrior monsters), but it’s probably not going to end up being anything spectacular.


Leave a Reply

