The Steel Monstrosity….

AGGRON joins the Brawl.

You can find it here:


His head took me upwards of 30 hours. It’s ridiculously difficult to vertex his face. His upper lip refused to patch out correctly, so it is mostly to blame.

Extra pictures:

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

 

Please visit my thread on BrawlVault if you have any questions or suggestions for upcoming hacks.

My thread

4 Responses to “The Steel Monstrosity….”


  1. 1 ShadowSnake January 15, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    crap i was too late to post Siegfried. oh well on the positive side we finally have another good bowser vertex! Aggron looks great Weyard cant wait to see whats next. 😉

  2. 3 Nerd With An Afro January 19, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    Great Job on this. Ive missed alot of things in the passed month or so, but seeing this place active makes me truly happy 🙂

    @Team
    My good computer broke down. With that being said, im working on a dell (an old dell at that. this thing doesn’t even have an SD port). Right now, i can’t hack or even edit the roster without this thing sploding. Ill be back within the next 2 months with something of epicness.

  3. 4 ShockwavedoesMC June 13, 2014 at 8:20 am

    I used this hack in the past now my bowser is glitched! I want my bowser for another hack but I can’t because this hack broke his moveset now when he moves he looks weird, his arms are small, and when I do down-B he just stands there frozen. If you can get me a list of all the bowser files like the .brrs files or something like that I would greatly appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

