Newcomer to the team

Heya, I’m a recent addition to the team, something I did not see coming at all.

I usually go by Shinn, Shinja, or Shinneh in the Smash community. I picked up vertex hacking when I really wanted to help a friend out with vertexing Claus hair on Lucas. Since then I’ve been getting better and better with each vertex I attempt.

Aaaanyway, I’m usually doing Pokemon and Mother/Earthbound vertex hacks, much like recent uploads to Brawl Vault. My most recent upload is of Lyra from Pokemon HG/SS. Been working on getting all the female hero trainers done! Its also good to note that I like to make wifi-safe hacks.

Enjoy!

I always appreciate help and tips on making my hacks better, so feedback is VERY MUCH accepted. Thanks for the invite to join the team!

1 Response to “Newcomer to the team”


  1. 1 Christian_CAO February 7, 2011 at 1:51 am

    AWESOME XD Seriously great work ^3^


Leave a Reply

